Patrol Division

361-749-6241 Voice
361-749-4538 Fax


James D. Stokes
Field Operations Lieutenant
jstokes@cityofportaransas.org
Scott Grumbles
Senior Officer Patrol
sgrumbles@cityofportaransas.org

Brett Boyer
Corporal
khenson@cityofportaransas.org

Kelly Henson
Corporal
khenson@cityofportaransas.org

Amy Jamison
Corporal
ajamison@cityofportaransas.org

Olan Kelley
Patrol Sergeant
okelley@cityofportaransas.org

Seth Rosebrook
Patrol Sergeant
srosebrook@cityofportaransas.org

Jason Atwater
Patrol Officer
jatwater@cityofportaransas.org

Cody Clark
Patrol Officer
cclark@cityofportaransas.org

Stephen Flores
Patrol Officer
sflores@cityofportaransas.org

Alan Graham
Patrol Officer
agraham@cityofportaransas.org

Kaitlyn Knox
Patrol Officer
kknox@cityofportaransas.org

Matt Ponder
Patrol Officer
mponder@cityofportaransas.org

Brandon Riedel
Patrol Officer
briedel@cityofportaransas.org

Joey Rivas
Patrol Officer
jrivas@cityofportaransas.org

Travis Waddell
Patrol Officer
twaddell@cityofportaransas.org

© 2010 City of Port Aransas
710 W. Avenue A, Port Aransas, Tx 78373
Tel: 361.749.4111
Website designed by: Ensemble Group