Patrol Division

361-749-6241 Voice
361-749-4538 Fax


James D. Stokes
Field Operations Lieutenant
jstokes@cityofportaransas.org
Jason Atwater
Patrol Officer
jatwater@cityofportaransas.org


Brett Boyer
Patrol Officer
bboyer@cityofportaransas.org


Cody Clark
Patrol Officer
cclark@cityofportaransas.org


Stephen Flores
Patrol Officer
sflores@cityofportaransas.org


Alan Graham
Patrol Sergeant
agraham@cityofportaransas.org


Scott Grumbles
Senior Patrol Officer
sgrumbles@cityofportaransas.org


Kelly Henson
Senior Patrol Officer
khenson@cityofportaransas.org


Matthew Johnson
Patrol Officer
mjohnson@cityofportaransas.org


Olan Kelley
Patrol Sergeant
okelley@cityofportaransas.org


Gena Oestreich
Patrol Officer
goestreich@cityofportaransas.org


Matt Ponder
Patrol Officer
mponder@cityofportaransas.org


Brandon Riedel
Senior Patrol Officer
briedel@cityofportaransas.org


Joey Rivas
Patrol Officer
jrivas@cityofportaransas.org


Seth Rosebrook
Patrol Officer
srosebrook@cityofportaransas.org


Todd Thomasson
Senior Patrol Officer
rthomasson@cityofportaransas.org


Travis Waddell
Patrol Officer
twaddell@cityofportaransas.org
© 2010 City of Port Aransas
710 W. Avenue A, Port Aransas, Tx 78373
Tel: 361.749.4111
Website designed by: Ensemble Group