City Council

COG REPS: Mayor, City Manager and all Council members

Mayor, Council Members Place #2,#4, & #6 Expire: Even Years

Council Members Place #1,#3, & #5 Expire: Odd Years
Wendy Moore
Place #1
Wendy Moore
Mayor Pro-Tem: May 2016-May 2017
Elected: May 2015
Re-Elected: May 2017

E-Mail: wmoore@cityofportaransas.org
Beverly Bolner
Place #2
Beverly Bolner
Council Member
Elected: May 2014
Re-Elected: May 2016

E-Mail: bbolner@cityofportaransas.org
Beth Owens
Place #3
Beth Owens
Council Member
Elected: May 2015
Re-Elected: May 2017

E-Mail: bowens@cityofportaransas.org
Bruce Clark
Place #4
Bruce Clark
City Council
Elected: May 2016

E-Mail: bclark@cityofportaransas.org
Charles Crawford
Place #5
Charles Crawford, Jr.
Council Member
Elected: May 2017


E-Mail: ccrawford@cityofportaransas.org
Joan Holt
Place #6
Joan Holt
Council Member
Elected: May 2016

E-Mail: jholt@cityofportaransas.org
© 2010 City of Port Aransas
710 W. Avenue A, Port Aransas, Tx 78373
Tel: 361.749.4111
Website designed by: Ensemble Group