Animal Advisory Council
Five (5) Member Board, Two (2) year terms.

Two (2) members expire in odd years; Two (2) members expire in even years.

Meets Quarterly

Staff Representatives: Chief of Police Scott Burroughs
Executive Assistant DeeDee Ince
© 2010 City of Port Aransas
710 W. Avenue A, Port Aransas, Tx 78373
Tel: 361.749.4111
Website designed by: Ensemble Group